New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new2this63

Friendly, Outgoing, Humble, likes to travel, go to concerts anything that is fun knowing at the end of the day where happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFuel truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesDance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Janet Jackson
Mariah Carey
Bruno Mars
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeReach the Lost, help someone in need, be a mentor to a lost child or family but most of all Pray.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion
On the first dateI would make sure she would enjoy herself.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFootball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting