New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to Find a Woman Who Shares My Interests

Male (56) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

5'9" local hapa professional who lives and works in Honolulu.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Bones and Bull.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Hawaiʻi

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging