New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi like to meet and see where it goes in time?

Female (67) looking for Male Wailuku, Hawaii, United States

5ft 6 greeneyes dark hair love the outdoors camping the ocean and life music and humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlevacation rental cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdo not watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistslove music all kinds
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funu name it
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryanything new

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlooks always help but as u get to know someone personality someone u enjoy being around who has same ideals as u
On the first dateanything they might like all for trying new things too...