New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious

Female (36) looking for Male McAllen, Texas, United States

An outgoing adventurous flirty girl that is enjoying being 30!!! I live in Texas but am looking to moving to Hawaii Big Island in the next year looking for friends maybe something more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funBBQing and entertaining/but I also have that at home cuddle and watch movies side
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty strong shoulder to lean on and laughter
On the first datesounds cliche but dinner so we can talk and I can ask you like a million questions :-)