New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOfficer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Roseanne, The Voice, American Idol, Sports (GO SKINS!), etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGood Will Hunting, Love and Basketball, Any Madea Movie, A Few Good Men
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games Series
Idea of funBeach, playing sports, going to a nice dinner and a movie, playing guitar hero and rock band, chillin with friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise, para sailing, and many more things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeNot want for anything. Have a great family that I can't wait to come home to everyday. Own a big house on lots of acres with horses, live on the beach, own jet skis and a boat.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is straight up and knows what they want in life. Someone who carries no drama with them and who is motivated. Someone who is NOT lazy! Someone who likes to have fun and is laid back and acts like a kid once in awhile (play wrestling) etc. Someone I can take long walks on the beach with and who likes to cuddle and be intimate. Athletic build.
On the first dateWe would go out to a nice dinner, followed by a long walk on the beach to get to know eachother and then we would go from there......