New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loyalty,positive,fun n God is my everything

Male (43) looking for Female Makawao, Hawaii, United States

Easy going,positive,happy,loyal n honest attractive,nice, adventurous,equal blend of smarts n wit,fun n very romantic,loves God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsArrow,wicked tuna,bates hotel,walking dead..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies300,The good dinosaur, theres so many more....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, oh shucks so many...
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksI love dean coonz
Idea of funI make life fun all day but i have some special places thats awesomeness
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorticulture,getting over my fear of heights so um jumping out of a plane or something not as extreme

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make my future partner(wifey) n Family(any children) To always feel happy ,secured,loved ,cherrished,adored n appreciated.Always walk that narrow path guided by Gods heavenly lights

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoves God,n independent woman who knows what she wants,HONESTY,a True n kind Heart so Love never fades away n stays always n forever.
On the first dateWell i love to be totally romantic n surprising so...